Select Tour Date

Open:   May thru New Years Eve  

All Boarding's Begin: 10:15am
Closed: Monday - Wednesday  &  Thanksgiving Day,  December 24, 25, 26


Wine Tour: Friday - Sunday

Pick-up & Drop-Off

( AmericInn Lodge & Suites ) 550 Cherry Drive  Waconia, MN 55387 

Phone: (952) 442-8787 Hotel Reservations


Prince The Tour: Thursday - Sunday
Pick-up & Drop-Off

( Minneapolis Visitors Information ) 505 Nicollet Mall #100  Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 397-9275 MVi

*We require a minimum capacity of 12 passengers for each scheduled tour to depart.
Reservations not confirmed until payment is submitted online and you receive your confirmation/reservation number.
All tours go rain or shine. No refunds, cancellations or exchanges allowed.

PRINCE THE TOUR

Minneapolis Visitor Information Center

505 Nicollet Mall #100, Minneapolis, MN
Minneapolis, MN 55402

All Wine Tours ONLY: Pick-up & Drop-Off of our Guests in Waconia, MN

9:00AM DEPARTURE / RETURN 12:00PM 
 
*PLEASE ARRIVE 15 MINUTES BEFORE DEPARTURE TIME
BOARDING:Minneapolis Visitor Information Center
Address: 505 Nicollet Mall #100, Minneapolis, MN 55402

PRINCE SIGHTSEEING TOUR *  3 HOURS ( Weather & Traffic permitting )

*FIRST AVENUE NIGHT CLUB - ( PURPLE RAIN MOVIE )  ( Outside Stop )

*PRINCES FAVORITE RECORD STORE - ( ELECTRIC FETUS )

*'KID'S HOME - ( PURPLE RAIN MOVIE )

*CHANHASSEN MOVIE THEATRE ( PRIVATELY RENTED )

*HUGE PRINCE WALL MURAL

*PAISLEY PARK STUDIO  ( Outside Stop ONLY )

*SCHMITT MUSIC NOTE WALL MURAL

 ( Schedule subject to change )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Select Tickets

Date & Time Purchase Online
Friday Jan 12, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Friday Jan 19, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Friday Jan 26, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Sunday Jan 28, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Monday Jan 29, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Friday Feb 2, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Monday Feb 5, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Friday Feb 9, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Friday Feb 16, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Sunday Feb 18, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Friday Feb 23, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Sunday Feb 25, 2018 9:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Friday Mar 2, 2018 10:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Sunday Mar 4, 2018 10:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Friday Mar 9, 2018 10:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 10:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Friday Mar 16, 2018 10:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 10:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Friday Mar 23, 2018 10:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 10:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00
Friday Mar 30, 2018 10:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $99.00