Select Tour Date

Open:   May thru New Years Eve  

All Boarding's Begin: 10:15am
Closed: Monday - Wednesday  &  Thanksgiving Day,  December 24, 25, 26


Wine Tour: Friday - Sunday

Pick-up & Drop-Off

( AmericInn Lodge & Suites ) 550 Cherry Drive  Waconia, MN 55387 

Phone: (952) 442-8787 Hotel Reservations


Prince The Tour: Thursday - Sunday
Pick-up & Drop-Off

( Minneapolis Visitors Information ) 505 Nicollet Mall #100  Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 397-9275 MVi

*We require a minimum capacity of 12 passengers for each scheduled tour to depart.
Reservations not confirmed until payment is submitted online and you receive your confirmation/reservation number.
All tours go rain or shine. No refunds, cancellations or exchanges allowed.

PRINCE THE TOUR

Minneapolis Visitor Information Center

505 Nicollet Mall #100, Minneapolis, MN
Minneapolis, MN 55402

All Wine Tours ONLY: Pick-up & Drop-Off of our Guests in Waconia, MN

10:30AM DEPARTURE / RETURN 1:30PM 
 
*PLEASE ARRIVE 15 MINUTES BEFORE DEPARTURE TIME
BOARDING:Minneapolis Visitor Information Center
Address: 505 Nicollet Mall #100, Minneapolis, MN 55402

PRINCE SIGHTSEEING TOUR *  3 HOURS ( Weather & Traffic permitting )

*FIRST AVENUE NIGHT CLUB - ( PURPLE RAIN MOVIE )  ( Outside Stop )

*PRINCES FAVORITE RECORD STORE - ( ELECTRIC FETUS )

*'KID'S HOME - ( PURPLE RAIN MOVIE )

*CHANHASSEN MOVIE THEATRE ( PRIVATELY RENTED )

*HUGE PRINCE WALL MURAL

*PAISLEY PARK STUDIO  ( Outside Stop ONLY )

*SCHMITT MUSIC NOTE WALL MURAL

 ( Schedule subject to change )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Select Tickets

Date & Time Purchase Online
Friday May 25, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday May 27, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Jun 1, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Thursday Jun 7, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Jun 8, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Saturday Jun 9, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Thursday Jun 14, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Jun 15, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Thursday Jun 21, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Jun 22, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Jun 24, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Thursday Jun 28, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Jun 29, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Jul 6, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Jul 8, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Jul 8, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Jul 13, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Jul 13, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Jul 20, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Jul 22, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Jul 22, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Jul 22, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Jul 27, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Jul 27, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Jul 29, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Jul 29, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Aug 3, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Aug 3, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Aug 5, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Aug 5, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Aug 10, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Aug 10, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Aug 12, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Aug 12, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Aug 17, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Aug 17, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Aug 19, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Aug 19, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Aug 24, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Aug 24, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Aug 26, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Aug 26, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Aug 31, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Aug 31, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Sep 2, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Sep 2, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Sep 2, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Sep 7, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Sep 7, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Sep 9, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Sep 9, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Sep 9, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Sep 14, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Sep 14, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Sep 16, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Sep 16, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Sep 16, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Sep 21, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Sep 21, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Sep 23, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Sep 23, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Sep 23, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Sep 28, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Sep 28, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Sep 30, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Sep 30, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Sep 30, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Oct 5, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Oct 5, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Oct 7, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Oct 7, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Oct 7, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Oct 12, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Oct 12, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Oct 14, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Oct 14, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Oct 14, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Oct 19, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Oct 19, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Oct 26, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Oct 26, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 12:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Nov 2, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Nov 2, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Nov 4, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Nov 4, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Nov 4, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Nov 9, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Nov 9, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Nov 11, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Nov 11, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Nov 16, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Nov 16, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Nov 18, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Nov 18, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Nov 23, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Nov 23, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Nov 25, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Nov 25, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Nov 30, 2018 9:30 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Nov 30, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00
Friday Dec 7, 2018 10:00 am
PRINCE THE TOUR   $89.00