Select Tour Date

Open:   May thru New Years Eve  

All Boarding's Begin: 10:15am
Closed: Monday - Wednesday  &  Thanksgiving Day,  December 24, 25, 26


Wine Tour: Friday - Sunday

Pick-up & Drop-Off

( AmericInn Lodge & Suites ) 550 Cherry Drive  Waconia, MN 55387 

Phone: (952) 442-8787 Hotel Reservations


Prince The Tour: Thursday - Sunday
Pick-up & Drop-Off

( Minneapolis Visitors Information ) 505 Nicollet Mall #100  Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 397-9275 MVi

*We require a minimum capacity of 12 passengers for each scheduled tour to depart.
Reservations not confirmed until payment is submitted online and you receive your confirmation/reservation number.
All tours go rain or shine. No refunds, cancellations or exchanges allowed.

MINNEAPOLIS TOUR

MINNEAPOLIS VISITORS INFORMATION CENTER

505 NICOLLET MALL #100
DOWNTOWN MINNEAPOLIS, MINNESOTA 55402

All Wine Tours ONLY: Pick-up & Drop-Off of our Guests in Waconia, MN

2:00PM DEPARTURE / RETURN 5:00PM 
 
*PLEASE ARRIVE 15 MINUTES BEFORE DEPARTURE TIME
BOARDING:Minneapolis Visitor Information Center
Address: 505 Nicollet Mall #100, Minneapolis, MN 55402

MINNEAPOLIS SIGHTSEEING TOUR *  3 HOURS ( Weather & Traffic permitting )

*FIRST AVENUE NIGHT CLUB - ( PURPLE RAIN MOVIE )  ( Outside Stop )

*PRINCES FAVORITE RECORD STORE - ( ELECTRIC FETUS )

*PRINCE'S MOVIE HOME - ( PURPLE RAIN MOVIE )

*TARGET FIELD - MN TWINS BALLPARK

*US BANK STADIUM ( VIKINGS - SUPER BOWL 2018 )

*STONE ARCH BRIDGE

*MISSISSIPPI RIVER WALK PARKWAY

*GUTHRIE THEATRE ( River Walk ONLY )

*MARY TYLER MOORE ( TV HOME )

*MARY TYLER MOORE STATUE

*DOWNTOWN MINNEAPOLIS

 ( Schedule subject to change )

Select Tickets

Date & Time Purchase Online
Friday Jul 20, 2018 2:00 pm
MPLS SUPER TOUR   $79.00
Sunday Jul 22, 2018 2:00 pm
MPLS SUPER TOUR   $79.00
Friday Jul 27, 2018 2:00 pm
MPLS SUPER TOUR   $79.00
Sunday Jul 29, 2018 2:00 pm
MPLS SUPER TOUR   $79.00
Friday Aug 3, 2018 2:00 pm
MPLS SUPER TOUR   $79.00
Sunday Aug 5, 2018 2:00 pm
MPLS SUPER TOUR   $79.00
Friday Aug 10, 2018 2:00 pm
MPLS SUPER TOUR   $79.00
Sunday Aug 12, 2018 2:00 pm
MPLS SUPER TOUR   $79.00
Friday Aug 17, 2018 2:00 pm
MPLS SUPER TOUR   $79.00
Sunday Aug 19, 2018 2:00 pm
MPLS SUPER TOUR   $79.00
Friday Aug 24, 2018 2:00 pm
MPLS SUPER TOUR   $79.00
Sunday Aug 26, 2018 2:00 pm
MPLS SUPER TOUR   $79.00
Friday Aug 31, 2018 2:00 pm
MPLS SUPER TOUR   $79.00
Sunday Sep 2, 2018 2:00 pm
MPLS SUPER TOUR   $79.00