Select Tour Date

Open:   May thru New Years Eve  

All Boarding's Begin: 10:15am
Closed: Monday - Wednesday  &  Thanksgiving Day,  December 24, 25, 26


Wine Tour: Friday - Sunday

Pick-up & Drop-Off

( AmericInn Lodge & Suites ) 550 Cherry Drive  Waconia, MN 55387 

Phone: (952) 442-8787 Hotel Reservations


Prince The Tour: Thursday - Sunday
Pick-up & Drop-Off

( Minneapolis Visitors Information ) 505 Nicollet Mall #100  Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 397-9275 MVi

*We require a minimum capacity of 12 passengers for each scheduled tour to depart.
Reservations not confirmed until payment is submitted online and you receive your confirmation/reservation number.
All tours go rain or shine. No refunds, cancellations or exchanges allowed.

MINNEAPOLIS THE TOUR

MINNEAPOLIS VISITORS INFORMATION CENTER

505 NICOLLET MALL #100
DOWNTOWN MINNEAPOLIS, MINNESOTA 55402

All Wine Tours ONLY: Pick-up & Drop-Off of our Guests in Waconia, MN

2:00pm DEPARTURE / RETURN 5:00pm 
 
*PLEASE ARRIVE 15 MINUTES BEFORE DEPARTURE TIME
BOARDING:Minneapolis Visitor Information Center
Address: 505 Nicollet Mall #100, Minneapolis, MN 55402
 
MINNEAPOLIS THE TOUR *  3 HOURS ( Weather & Traffic permitting )
 
US Bank Stadium - NFL
Target Field - MLB
Target Center - NBA
Purple Rain 1st Avenue Club
Bob Dylan Large Mural
Guthrie Theatre
Stone Arch Mississippi Bridge
Mary Tyler Moore - TV Home
Minneapolis Chain of Lakes
Downtown Minneapolis

Walker Art Center - CherrySpoon

( Subject to change )

Select Tickets

Date & Time Available Tickets Purchase Online
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Apr 9, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Apr 16, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Saturday Apr 22, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Apr 23, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Apr 30, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday May 7, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday May 14, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday May 21, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday May 28, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Jun 4, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Jun 11, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Friday Jun 16, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Jun 18, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Friday Jun 23, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Jun 25, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Friday Jun 30, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Jul 2, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Friday Jul 7, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Jul 9, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Friday Jul 14, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Jul 16, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Friday Jul 21, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Jul 23, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Friday Jul 28, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Jul 30, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Friday Aug 4, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Aug 6, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Friday Aug 11, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Aug 13, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Friday Aug 18, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Aug 20, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Friday Aug 25, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Aug 27, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Sep 3, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Sep 10, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Sep 17, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Sep 24, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Oct 1, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Oct 8, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Oct 15, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Oct 22, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Oct 29, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Nov 5, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Nov 5, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Nov 12, 2017 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Friday Jan 26, 2018 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Sunday Jan 28, 2018 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Friday Feb 2, 2018 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 2:00 pm 50
ADULT ADMISSION   $59.00