Select Tour Date

Open:   May thru New Years Eve  

All Boarding's Begin: 10:15am
Closed: Monday - Wednesday  &  Thanksgiving Day,  December 24, 25, 26


Wine Tour: Friday - Sunday

Pick-up & Drop-Off

( AmericInn Lodge & Suites ) 550 Cherry Drive  Waconia, MN 55387 

Phone: (952) 442-8787 Hotel Reservations


Prince The Tour: Thursday - Sunday
Pick-up & Drop-Off

( Minneapolis Visitors Information ) 505 Nicollet Mall #100  Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 397-9275 MVi

*We require a minimum capacity of 12 passengers for each scheduled tour to depart.
Reservations not confirmed until payment is submitted online and you receive your confirmation/reservation number.
All tours go rain or shine. No refunds, cancellations or exchanges allowed.

WACONIAVILLE TOUR

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Waconia, MN

550 Cherry Drive
Waconia, MN 55387

All Wine Tours ONLY: Pick-up & Drop-Off of our Guests in Waconia, MN

All Wine Tours Boarding : *Please arrive 15 minutes before departure time.
11:00am Departure - return 4:30pm to hotel in Waconia, MN
AmericInn Lodge & Suites
505 Cherry Street
Waconia, MN 55387
 
1. Lola's Lakehouse on Lake Waconia
2. Sovereign Estates Winery
3. Schram Winery & Brewery
4. J. Carver Distillery

      ( subject to change ) ( Tastings are NOT included )

Select Tickets

Date & Time Purchase Online
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Monday Jul 3, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Jul 29, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Oct 14, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Oct 21, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 11:00 am
WACONIAVILLE TOUR   $69.00